1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Server Maintenance

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Cyborg_, Aug 17, 2022.

  1. Cyborg_

    Cyborg_ Homie Staff Member Manager Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2020
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    There will be a scheduled maintenance tomorrow, Wednesday, August 17, 2022. The maintenance is expected to take up to 3 hours during which we will be bringing in some major updates for you all as well as making some important backend changes.

    This maintenance will start at around (give or take half an hour):
    * 7 PM Eastern Standard Time (US)
    * 6 PM Central Time (US) * 5 PM Mountain Time (US)
    * 4 PM Pacific Time (US)
    * 1:00 AM Central European Time (the date will be August 18 for your guys)

    We would like to apologize in advance to any inconvenience this may cause.
     
    • Like Like x 1