1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Kit Bug? wtf

Discussion in 'Bugs and Suggestions' started by Florian, Jan 5, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Florian

    Florian Hobo

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2018
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    hey guys staff team I can not use my kit I also do not get displayed how long I still need to get it because there is only time left every time I want to get it time left there is no real hours minutes number there and I have my kit yesterday not use so I assume that this is a bug or server problem but on gtm1 everything work but went to gtm4 where my problem is not

    I hope you guys can help me

    Ps: relog mc newstart dont work btw it brings nothing :(

    xXGamerHDx
     
  2. PuppyRyan

    PuppyRyan Thug

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2017
    Messages:
    321
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    If this is on Gtm4 The Kit Bug is being fixed, If it is on gtm1 maybe you passed the rank that the kit is for.

    Ps: If you are not from a English speaking country dont try talk english, Just talk in your normal language and we will translate.
     
  3. adsfghjkl12

    adsfghjkl12 Senior Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2017
    Messages:
    922
    Likes Received:
    120
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Who knows?
    We are aware that there is no timer and that had been reported. Kits are now global so if you claimed the kit on GTM 1 on that day, you would not be able to get it on GTM 4 for that day.
     
  4. Florian

    Florian Hobo

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2018
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Ok Thanks for help
     
  5. xMini

    xMini Homie

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2017
    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    29
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Human
    Location:
    Planet Earth
    Yeah this is happening to me too. Please fix it. I paid for a rank and im not even getting the kit.
     
  6. JJrocks2001

    JJrocks2001 I am SuperMan Staff Member Manager

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2017
    Messages:
    416
    Likes Received:
    41
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    This will not be fixed, it was done on purpose.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.